top of page

This is the Beginning.

Hey everyone! This is it, Trey Barks here to announce April 25th is the date of the first blog post for Counter Creatures Online. To those of you reading this, I hope you all continue to watch CCO grow and evolve and learn to love it just as much as I do! It's a long road ahead of us, but with your help I have no doubt we can all play this game one day!

All over this site I have what CCO all about, so I wont bore everyone with saying it again. This blog will mostly be for keeping you, the fans, up to date with all game developement. That means new creature designs, game plot details, finished TCG cards, and more.

Here is a picture to show you guys what I've been doing for this game so far. Finished digital cards open on my computer, I have about 30 or so right now (not all pictured). Some printed test cards in the 9sleeve sheet, sketchpads full of designs and note cards full of attacks, skills, traits, etc. And at the very bottom I even have a prototype finished CCO 'Martenzu' TCG card signed by me for a future contest I plan on having...

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page